Information, answers, and results. At Accessology, our team is committed to providing you with the customer service you require to be proactive and successful. Our dedication and knowledge enables full circle complete care of your accessibility needs and we pride ourselves on this mission.

From our licensed Registered Accessibility Specialists (RAS) technical consultants, plan reviewers, and inspectors to our friendly management and administrative team, experience and professionalism reigns. No question should go unasked and if we do not know the answer immediately, rest assured we will find it and relay it to you without haste, either through our website, a phone call, or email.

A listing of our friendly team, their related duties, and contact information follows. We will make sure you talk to the person best suited to help you. Feel free to keep in touch — we look forward to hearing from you.

If you are unsure who to contact, see Contact Us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Name & Title Duties Email Phone Number
Kristi J. Avalos
President/CEO
Transition Plans, Consulting, Expert Witness,
Public Speaker, Training, Housing specialist,
Large project consulting
kjavalos@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 301
Thomas Avalos
Vice President Operations/
Principal
Technology Development, Operations, Finance tavalos@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 302
Nathan Schwartz
Chief Operating Officer/
Legal Counsel
Chief Operations Officer, Staff Management,
Legal
nschwartz@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 307
Alicia Hill
Executive Assistant
Contract Administration, Project Management,
Proposals & RFQ’s, Training Coordination,
Executive Assistant to Kristi Avalos
ahill@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 309
Ross Thomas
Project Manager
Accessibility Specialist
Transition Plans, Plan Reviews, Inspections,
Consulting, Proposals, Technical Questions
rthomas@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 304
Tanya Farmer
Office Manager, Accounting
Office Manager, Accounting,
Executive Assistant to Thomas Avalos
 tfarmer@accessology.com  972-434-0068 x 303
Steven Lewandowski
Senior Director of
Project Management
Senior Project Manager, Transition Plans,
Assessments, Plan Reviews,
Inspections, Manager of Austin Office
steven@accessology.com 512-698-0399
Melissa Seehoffer
Receptionist/Project Intake
Answers phones,
project intake coordinator,
data collection
 mseehoffer@accessology.com  972-434-0068 x 0