Information, answers, and results. At Accessology, our team is committed to providing you with the customer service you require to be proactive and successful. Our dedication and knowledge enables full circle complete care of your accessibility needs and we pride ourselves on this mission.

From our licensed Registered Accessibility Specialists (RAS) technical consultants, plan reviewers, and inspectors to our friendly management and administrative team, experience and professionalism reigns. No question should go unasked and if we do not know the answer immediately, rest assured we will find it and relay it to you without haste, either through our website, a phone call, or email.

A listing of our friendly team, their related duties, and contact information follows. We will make sure you talk to the person best suited to help you. Feel free to keep in touch — we look forward to hearing from you.

If you are unsure who to contact, see Contact Us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Name & Title Duties Email Phone Number
Kristi J. Avalos
President/CEO
Transition Plans, Consulting, Expert Witness,
Public Speaker, Training, Housing specialist,
Large project consulting
kjavalos@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 301
Thomas Avalos
Vice President Operations/
Principal
Technology Development, Operations, Finance tavalos@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 302
Alicia Hill
Executive Assistant
Contract Administration, Project Management,
Proposals & RFQ’s, Training Coordination,
Executive Assistant to Kristi Avalos
ahill@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 309
Ross Thomas
Project Manager
Accessibility Specialist
Transition Plans, Plan Reviews, Inspections,
Consulting, Proposals, Technical Questions
rthomas@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 304
Carole Novielli
Marketing Coordinator
Marketer cnovielli@accessology.com  972-434-0068 x 310
Steven Lewandowski
Senior Director of
Project Management
Senior Project Manager, Transition Plans,
Assessments, Plan Reviews,
Inspections, Manager of Austin Office
steven@accessology.com 512-698-0399
Trinia Mullins
PSA Specialist
ADA Assessment and Evaluation tmullins@accessology.com 972-434-0068
George Foiles
Access Consultant
ADA Assessment and Evaluation gfoiles@accessology.com 972-434-0068
Ashley Hoover
Receptionist
Answers phones, Administration Assist ahoover@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 0
Melissa Seehoffer
Project Intake
Project intake coordinator,
data collection
 mseehoffer@accessology.com  972-434-0068 x 305
Noah Hill
Intern
Project Intake, Admin Assistant, Field Assistant nhill@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 0