Information, answers, and results. At Accessology, our team is committed to providing you with the customer service you require to be proactive and successful. Our dedication and knowledge enables full circle complete care of your accessibility needs and we pride ourselves on this mission.

From our licensed Registered Accessibility Specialists (RAS) technical consultants, plan reviewers, and inspectors to our friendly management and administrative team, experience and professionalism reigns. No question should go unasked and if we do not know the answer immediately, rest assured we will find it and relay it to you without haste, either through our website, a phone call, or email.

A listing of our friendly team, their related duties, and contact information follows. We will make sure you talk to the person best suited to help you. Feel free to keep in touch — we look forward to hearing from you.

If you are unsure who to contact, see Contact Us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Name & Title Duties Email Phone Number
Kristi J. Avalos
President/CEO
Transition Plans, Consulting, Expert Witness, Public Speaker, Training, Housing specialist, Large project consulting kjavalos@accessology.com 972-434-0068
Thomas Avalos
Vice President Operations/
Principal
Technology Development, Operations, Finance tavalos@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 302
Jennifer Brandon
Executive Assistant
Contract Administration, Proposals & RFQ’s, Training Coordination,
Executive Assistant to Kristi Avalos
jbrandon@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 309
Ross Thomas
Director – RAS Work and Large Projects
Accessibility Specialist
Transition Plans, Plan Reviews, Inspections,
Consulting, Proposals, Technical Questions
rthomas@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 304
Steven Lewandowski
Director of Project Management Accessibility Specialist
Senior Project Manager, Transition Plans,
Assessments, Contracts, Manager of Austin Office
steven@accessology.com 512-698-0399

Paul Tamasi

Assistant Director – Operations

Operations for Transition Plans,
Assessments, Contracts, Facilities

ptamasi@accessology.com

972-434-0068 x 307
Pam Shankle
Assistant Director – Administration
Administration for Transition Plans,
Assessments, Contracts, Facilities
pshankle@accessology.com 972.434.0068 ext. 305
Trinia Mullins
PSA Specialist
Programs, Services and Activities Specialist for Transition Plan development tmullins@accessology.com 972-434-0068
Mandy Manning
Access Consultant, Project Manager
ADA Transition Plans, PSA and Project Management mmanning@accessology.com 972-434-0068
Tamara Earls
Administration – RAS Procedures Administration Asst to Ross Thomas
Project Intake Coordinator, Project set-up tearls@accessology.com 972-434-0068

Mike Boelkens

Accessibility Specialist

Large Project Consulting, Transition Plans mboelkens@accessology.com 972-434-0068 x 305